Meet The Team

UK Sales Personnel

Hayley Powell

Hayley Powell

Head of Sales

Hayley.Powell@Fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)755 4431 669

Contact Hayley Powell
Tom Savage

Tom Savage

Business Line Leader - Structural Bearings

tom.savage@fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)1992 526 837

Contact Tom Savage
Colin Lewis

Colin Lewis

Business Line Leader - Semi Finished

colin.lewis@fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)7795 417 509

Contact Colin Lewis
Stephen Dixon

Stephen Dixon

Business Line Leader – Engineering

Stephen.Dixon@Fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)7917 640 162

Contact Stephen Dixon
Alan Paris

Alan Paris

Product Manager- Machined Parts

alan.paris@fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)7787 404 735

Contact Alan Paris
Andreas Kieslich

Andreas Kieslich

Sales Engineer

Andreas.Kieslich@fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)786 0597 672

Contact Andreas Kieslich