Meet The Team

Contacts

Tom Savage

Tom Savage

Fluorocarbon Limited Director

tom.savage@fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)1992 526 837

Contact Tom Savage
Colin Lewis

Colin Lewis

Business Line Leader - Semi Finished

colin.lewis@fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)7795 417 509

Contact Colin Lewis
Alan Paris

Alan Paris

Product Manager- Machined Parts

alan.paris@fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)7787 404 735

Contact Alan Paris
Robert Ballago

Robert Ballago

International Sales Manager

robert.ballago@fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)7766 205 383

Contact Robert Ballago
Michael Fisher

Michael Fisher

North America Business Development Director

michael.fisher@fluorocarbon-inc.com

713 898 5066

Contact Michael Fisher
Andrew Iddeson

Andrew Iddeson

Business Line Leader - Fluid Management

andrew.iddeson@fluorocarbon-inc.com

+44 (0)7710 127 611

Contact Andrew Iddeson